2019-2020 OFFICERS:

President

Janine Sam
Shepherd University
jsam@shepherd.edu

President-Elect

Inga Timmerman
California State University Northridge
inga.timmerman@csun.edu

Executive VP-Program

Terrance K. Martin
Utah Valley University
terrance.martin@uvu.edu

VP-International Relations


Philip Gibson
Winthrop University
gibsonp@winthrop.edu

VP-Finance

Thomas P. Langdon
Roger Williams University
tom@langdon-gate.com

VP-Communications

David Nanigian
California State University, Fullerton
dnanigian@fullerton.edu

VP-Marketing and Public Relations

Chris Browning
Texas Tech University
christopher.m.browning@ttu.edu

Immediate Past President

Swarn Chatterjee
University of Georgia
swarn@uga.edu

Editor – Financial Services Review

Stuart Michelson
Stetson University
smichels@stetson.edu


2019 Sponsors





2019-2020 DIRECTORS:


Charles Chaffin
CFP® Board of Standards
cchaffin@cfpboard.org




Shawn Brayman
PlanPlus Global
shawn.brayman@planplus.com




Victoria Javine
Univeristy of Alabama
vjavine@culverhouse.ua.edu




Colleen Tokar Asaad
Baldwin Wallace University
casaad@bw.edu




Frances Lawrence
University of Missouri
lawrencef@missouri.edu




Tom Potts
Baylor University
tom_potts@baylor.edu




Robert Moreschi
Virginia Military Institute
moreschirw@vmi.edu

© 2019 Academy of Financial Services

For technical issues with the website please contact the website administrator at support@academyfinancial.org or (727 940-2658 x 2005.

Back to top^

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software